Empty Basket
Your cart is empty
VAT: $0.00
Total: $0.00
Voucher Code
Total: $0.00

Under 21 European Championship squad announced

The squad for the upcoming Under 21 European Championship finals has been announced.

Stuart Pearce has announced his 23 man squad for the Under 21 European Championship finals this Summer.

The squad includes some obvious names such as Wilfried Zaha, Jack Butland and Danny Rose. Whilst rookies like Southampton's Luke Shaw and Wigan's Callum McManaman have earned their first call up.

The competition will kick off in just over two weeks time, on 5th June in Isreal. England's first game is against Italy at Bloomfield Stadium, Tel Aviv.

The current squad is as follow:


Jack Butland (Stoke City), Declan Rudd (Norwich City), Jason Steele (Middlesbrough)


Steven Caulker (Tottenham Hotspur), Nathaniel Clyne (Southampton), Craig Dawson (West Brom Albion), Tom Lees (Leeds United), Danny Rose (Tottenham Hotspur), Luke Shaw (Southampton), Adam Smith (Tottenham Hotspur), Andre Wisdom (Liverpool)


Nat Chalobah (Chelsea), Jordan Henderson (Liverpool), Tom Ince (Blackpool), Henri Lansbury (Nottingham Forest), Jason Lowe (Blackburn Rovers), Josh McEachran (Chelsea), Callum McManaman (Wigan Athletic), Jonjo Shelvey (Liverpool), Andros Townsend (Tottenham Hotspur)


Marvin Sordell (Bolton Wanderers), Connor Wickham (Sunderland), Wilfried Zaha (Manchester United)

Share this Article
Cookies on our website:
This website uses cookies.
I'm OK with this Cookie Settings ?