Empty Basket
Your cart is empty
VAT: $0.00
Total: $0.00
Voucher Code
Total: $0.00

Roy's World Cup Squad

Roy Hodgson has picked his England World Cup 2014 squad which includes some big surprises.

Roy Hodgson has finally picked his squad for the World Cup and provided there's no injuries these will be the men representing England at the Brazil World Cup.

Goalkeepers: Joe Hart, Ben Foster, Fraser Forster

Defenders: Chris Smalling, Luke Shaw, Phil Jones, Glen Johnson, Phil Jagielka, Gary Cahill, Leighton Baines

Midfielders: Jack Wilshere, Raheem Sterling, Alex Oxlade-Chamberlin, James Milner, Frank Lampard, Adam Lallana, Jordan Henderson, Ross Barkley, Steven Gerrard

Strikers: Danny Welbeck, Daniel Sturridge, Wayne Rooney, Rickie Lambert.

Has Roy made the right choices or are there some crucial players he's left out. Let us know on Twitter: @fitforfootball.

If you want to follow your team and news at the World Cup visit our Brazil World Cup 2014 Resource centre.

Share this Article
Cookies on our website:
By clicking "I'm OK with cookies", you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to deliver and maintain our website core services, analyze site usage and assist in our marketing efforts, including advertising personalisation. Choose "Cookie Settings" to pick specific cookies you're okay with or to change your preferences.
I'm OK With Cookies Cookie Settings ?